Persone

Search among the whole staff

130 People

A B C D F G I L M O P R S T V Z
Accordini, Simone foto,  October 6, 2017
E-mail +39 045 8027657
Telephone simone.accordini@univr.it

Albanese, Massimo Foto Dott. Massimo Albanese,  November 3, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4251/4024
Telephone massimo.albanese@univr.it

Amaddeo, Francesco F. Amaddeo,  August 29, 2017
E-mail 045 8124930
Telephone francesco.amaddeo@univr.it

Antonelli, Alessandro

Antoniazzi, Franco Foto Antoniazzi,  June 3, 2018
E-mail +39 045 812 7811-7131
Telephone franco.antoniazzi@univr.it

Barresi, Valeria
Telephone valeria.barresi@univr.it

Bazzoni, Flavia foto,  January 19, 2011
E-mail +39 045 802 7128
Telephone flavia.bazzoni@univr.it

Bertoldi, Mariarita a,  February 23, 2016
E-mail 0458027671
Telephone mita.bertoldi@univr.it

Bertoldo, Francesco foto bertoldo,  April 4, 2018
E-mail +39 045 812 6485
Telephone francesco.bertoldo@univr.it

Bertossi, Dario Prof. Dario Bertossi,  November 17, 2005
E-mail +39 045 812 4096
Telephone dario.bertossi@univr.it

Biasi, Domenico foto,  May 23, 2018
E-mail +39 045 812 4049
Telephone domenico.biasi@univr.it

Bisoffi, Zeno Foto,  August 3, 2018
E-mail +390456013326
Telephone zeno.bisoffi@sacrocuore.it

Bombieri, Cristina fotodip,  February 19, 2016
E-mail 045-8027209
Telephone cristina.bombieri@univr.it

Bortolotti, Federica foto,  August 22, 2019
E-mail 045 8124618
Telephone federica.bortolotti@univr.it

Brunelli, Matteo Brunelli,  July 29, 2014
E-mail +39 045 8124323
Telephone matteo.brunelli@univr.it

Buffelli, Mario Rosario Mario Buffelli,  December 22, 2006
E-mail +39 0458027268
Telephone mario.buffelli@univr.it

Burro, Roberto Foto 2018,  March 14, 2018
E-mail +39 045 802 8911
Telephone roberto.burro@univr.it

Calabrese, Massimiliano a,  February 21, 2013
E-mail +39 045 812 4678
Telephone massimiliano.calabrese@univr.it

Camoglio, Francesco Saverio foto,  December 3, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 7129-7130-7318
Telephone francesco.camoglio@univr.it

Capiluppi, Claudio prof. Claudio Capiluppi,  February 15, 2005
E-mail 045/802.8621
Telephone claudio.capiluppi@univr.it

Cattaneo, Luigi foto,  April 27, 2016
E-mail +39 045 802 7198
Telephone luigi.cattaneo@univr.it

Cerruto, Maria Angela foto cerruto,  October 12, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 7728
Telephone mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it

Cesari, Paola foto,  November 17, 2017
E-mail 045 8425124
Telephone paola.cesari@univr.it

Chiamulera, Cristiano Cristiano Chiamulera,  January 28, 2019
E-mail +39 045 8027277
Telephone cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it

Ciccocioppo, Rachele Foto tessera,  December 5, 2017
E-mail 045 8124466
Telephone rachele.ciccocioppo@univr.it

Cicoira, Mariantonietta foto per sito,  November 7, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 7720
Telephone mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it

Corsi, Corrado Corrado Corsi,  September 16, 2011
E-mail 045/8028452 (VR) 0444/393937 (VI)
Telephone corrado.corsi@univr.it

Crisafulli, Ernesto

D'Agostino, Antonio foto Prof A D'agostino,  November 6, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4023
Telephone antonio.dagostino@univr.it

Dalle Carbonare, Luca Giuseppe Luca G. Dalle Carbonare,  November 19, 2011
E-mail +39 045 812 6062
Telephone luca.dallecarbonare@univr.it

Darra, Francesca Foto Darra,  November 7, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 7869
Telephone francesca.darra@univr.it

De Franceschi, Lucia LDF_Picture,  April 13, 2018
E-mail 0458124918
Telephone lucia.defranceschi@univr.it

Dell'Orco, Daniele DDO_picture,  July 9, 2015
E-mail +39 045 802 7637
Telephone daniele.dellorco@univr.it

De Santis, Daniele Foto DDS,  October 25, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4251 - 4097
Telephone daniele.desantis@univr.it

Donadelli, Massimo Foto,  March 8, 2019
E-mail 0458027281
Telephone massimo.donadelli@univr.it

Donadello, Katia foto,  November 1, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4311
Telephone katia.donadello@univr.it

D'Onofrio, Mirko D'Onofrio,  July 27, 2018
E-mail +39 045 8124301
Telephone mirko.donofrio@univr.it

Dusi, Stefano foto,  November 7, 2003
E-mail +39 045 8027124
Telephone stefano.dusi@univr.it

Fabrizi, Gian Maria f,  December 15, 2015
E-mail +39 0458124461
Telephone gianmaria.fabrizi@univr.it

Faccioli, Mirko Foto,  March 20, 2018
E-mail +39 045 8028879
Telephone mirko.faccioli@univr.it

Faccioni, Fiorenzo foto,  November 10, 2005
E-mail +39 045 812 4251 - 4868
Telephone fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it

Fantin, Francesco Foto,  March 17, 2018
E-mail +39 045 812 3577
Telephone francesco.fantin@univr.it

Fava, Cristiano Foto,  February 22, 2014
E-mail +39 045 8124732
Telephone cristiano.fava@univr.it

Feletti, Alberto Foto,  July 31, 2019
E-mail 0458122695
Telephone alberto.feletti@univr.it

Ferdeghini, Marco ferdeghini,  September 14, 2018
E-mail 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)
Telephone marco.ferdeghini@univr.it

Ferrari, Marcello Fofografia,  May 8, 2018
E-mail +39 045 8124262
Telephone marcello.ferrari@univr.it

Fiorio, Mirta Mirta Fiorio,  February 27, 2007
E-mail +39 0458425133
Telephone mirta.fiorio@univr.it

Friso, Simonetta Foto,  April 21, 2018
E-mail +39 045 812 6369
Telephone simonetta.friso@univr.it

Gabbrielli, Armando foto,  May 7, 2018
E-mail +39 045 812 4153
Telephone armando.gabbrielli@univr.it

Gandolfi, Marialuisa a,  February 21, 2012
E-mail +39 045 812 4573
Telephone marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it

Gatti, Davide foto,  March 10, 2018
E-mail +39 045 8123155
Telephone davide.gatti@univr.it

Girelli, Massimo Massimo Girelli,  December 17, 2006
E-mail +39 0458027106
Telephone massimo.girelli@univr.it

Gisondi, Paolo Paolo Gisondi,  April 5, 2018
E-mail +39 045 812 2547
Telephone paolo.gisondi@univr.it

Gosetti, Giorgio foto gg,  July 23, 2015
E-mail 045.8028650
Telephone giorgio.gosetti@univr.it

Gotte, Giovanni Foto G.Gotte,  January 14, 2015
E-mail 0458027694
Telephone giovanni.gotte@univr.it

Gottin, Leonardo Prof. Leonardo Gottin, MD,  April 20, 2018
E-mail +39 045 812 7250
Telephone leonardo.gottin@univr.it

Iacono, Calogero foto,  December 21, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4412
Telephone calogero.iacono@univr.it

Lanza, Massimo Foto Massimo Lanza,  September 21, 2017
E-mail +39 0458425118
Telephone massimo.lanza@univr.it

Lasalvia, Antonio Foto,  October 18, 2018
E-mail 045 8283901
Telephone antonio.lasalvia@univr.it

Lascioli, Angelo foto,  September 28, 2016
E-mail +39 045802 8156
Telephone angelo.lascioli@univr.it

Leone, Roberto Foto Prof. R. Leone,  April 15, 2016
E-mail 0458027612
Telephone roberto.leone@univr.it

Lleo'Fernandez, Maria Del Mar Foto Lleo,  July 29, 2010
E-mail 045 8027194
Telephone maria.lleo@univr.it

Lombardo, Giorgio Prof Giorgio Lombardo,  August 27, 2018
E-mail +39 045 812 4867
Telephone giorgio.lombardo@univr.it

Lonardi, Cristina CL3,  May 25, 2010
E-mail 045/8028360
Telephone cristina.lonardi@univr.it

Luciani, Giovanni Battista Foto,  October 30, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 3303
Telephone giovanni.luciani@univr.it

Lunardi, Claudio foto premio,  May 7, 2018
E-mail 0458124759
Telephone claudio.lunardi@univr.it

Majorano, Marinella Marinella Majorano,  July 27, 2014
E-mail 0458028372
Telephone marinella.majorano@univr.it

Malatesta, Manuela foto,  September 1, 2017
E-mail +39 045 802 7569
Telephone manuela.malatesta@univr.it

Malchiodi, Luciano Professor Malchiodi,  October 26, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4855
Telephone luciano.malchiodi@univr.it

Mariotto, Sofia Giovanna Sofia Mariotto,  September 20, 2017
E-mail 0458027167
Telephone sofia.mariotto@univr.it

Martignoni, Guido Foto,  November 1, 2017
E-mail 045 8124846
Telephone guido.martignoni@univr.it

Martinelli, Nicola foto Nicola Martinelli,  December 12, 2014
E-mail +39 045 812 6658
Telephone nicola.martinelli@univr.it

Marzola, Pasquina Pasquina Marzola,  July 28, 2015
E-mail 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)
Telephone pasquina.marzola@univr.it

Mazzariol, Annarita fotoweb,  July 30, 2018
E-mail 045 8027690
Telephone annarita.mazzariol@univr.it

Melisi, Davide MelisiImg,  March 27, 2012
E-mail +39 045 812 8148
Telephone davide.melisi@univr.it

Melloni, Chiara foto personale,  February 14, 2019
E-mail +39 045802 8119
Telephone chiara.melloni@univr.it

Menegazzi, Marta Vittoria a,  September 22, 2015
E-mail +39 045 802 7168
Telephone marta.menegazzi@univr.it

Milanese, Chiara foto,  September 8, 2017
E-mail 045 8425173
Telephone chiara.milanese@univr.it

Moghetti, Paolo Paolo Moghetti,  March 6, 2018
E-mail +39 045 8123114
Telephone paolo.moghetti@univr.it

Molteni, Gabriele

Montagnana, Martina Martina Montagnana,  September 3, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 6698
Telephone martina.montagnana@univr.it

Moretti, Ugo moretti,  April 29, 2010
E-mail 0458027602; 0458124245
Telephone ugo.moretti@univr.it

Moro, Valentina Valentina Moro,  August 9, 2016
E-mail +39 045 802 8370
Telephone Valentina.Moro@univr.it

Olivieri, Mario
E-mail 045 807 4805

Onorati, Francesco
E-mail 045/8121945
Telephone francesco.onorati@univr.it

Pedrazzani, Corrado Dott. Corrado Pedrazzani,  January 16, 2018
E-mail +39 045 812 6719
Telephone corrado.pedrazzani@univr.it

Pedrotti, Emilio Emilio Pedrotti,  January 12, 2007
E-mail +39 045 812 6126
Telephone emilio.pedrotti@univr.it

Peruzzi, Marco Foto peruzzi,  November 3, 2017
E-mail 045 8028838
Telephone marco.peruzzi@univr.it

Pietrobelli, Angelo Foto Prof. A. Pietrobelli,  June 20, 2019
E-mail +39 045 812 7125
Telephone angelo.pietrobelli@univr.it

Pilati, Andrea Andrea Pilati,  August 31, 2018
E-mail 045/8028444 (VR) - 0444/393938 (VI)
Telephone andrea.pilati@univr.it

Polettini, Aldo Eliano Prof. Aldo Eliano Polettini,  September 18, 2018
E-mail 3337475432
Telephone aldo.polettini@univr.it

Pollini, Giovanni Paolo Foto prof. Pollini,  October 27, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 7322
Telephone giovanni.pollini@univr.it

Raffaelli, Ricciarda Prof.ssa Raffaelli Ricciarda,  October 19, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 2720
Telephone ricciarda.raffaelli@univr.it

Ricci, Matteo foto,  June 21, 2018
E-mail +39 045 812 3549-3553-3575
Telephone matteo.ricci@univr.it

Righi, Elda
Telephone elda.righi@univr.it

Rimondini, Michela foto,  September 26, 2017
E-mail 0458126412
Telephone michela.rimondini@univr.it

Romanelli, Maria MGR1,  December 10, 2009
E-mail +39 045 802 7182
Telephone mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it

Romeo, Alessandro foto,  February 23, 2015
E-mail +39 045 802 7974-7936; Lab: +39 045 802 7808
Telephone alessandro.romeo@univr.it

Russo, Ivan qui,  October 5, 2018
E-mail 045/8028161 (VR) 0444/393940 (VI)
Telephone ivan.russo@univr.it

Ruzzenente, Andrea foto,  December 3, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4464
Telephone andrea.ruzzenente@univr.it

Sacerdoti, David

Salvagno, Gian Luca Foto,  July 21, 2018
E-mail 045 8126880
Telephone gianluca.salvagno@univr.it

Sartori, Riccardo foto,  March 13, 2018
E-mail +39 045 802 8140
Telephone riccardo.sartori@univr.it

Savazzi, Silvia Silvia Savazzi,  October 28, 2016
E-mail +39 0458027691
Telephone silvia.savazzi@univr.it

Schweiger, Vittorio vittorio,  July 16, 2018
E-mail +39 045 812 4311
Telephone vittorio.schweiger@univr.it

Scupoli, Maria foto,  June 12, 2018
E-mail 045-8027405 045-8128425
Telephone mariateresa.scupoli@univr.it

Simonati, Alessandro a,  November 13, 2008
E-mail +39 0458126625/4883
Telephone alessandro.simonati@univr.it

Siracusano, Salvatore foto sito.jpg,  October 26, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 7724
Telephone salvatore.siracusano@univr.it

Sità, Chiara foto,  January 11, 2018
E-mail 0039.045.8028572
Telephone chiara.sita@univr.it

Sorio, Claudio Foto,  February 9, 2018
E-mail 045 8027688
Telephone claudio.sorio@univr.it

Tamburin, Stefano Foto,  June 15, 2011
E-mail +39 0458124285 (segreteria)
Telephone stefano.tamburin@univr.it

Tardivo, Stefano foto_ST,  August 14, 2018
E-mail +39 045 802 7660
Telephone stefano.tardivo@univr.it

Targher, Giovanni foto,  March 3, 2015
E-mail +39 045 8123748
Telephone giovanni.targher@univr.it

Tosato, Sarah foto tosato,  October 2, 2017
E-mail 045 8124441
Telephone sarah.tosato@univr.it

Trabetti, Elisabetta foto,  May 9, 2018
E-mail 045/8027209
Telephone elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it

Trevisiol, Lorenzo Foto Prof. L. Trevisiol,  November 8, 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4023
Telephone lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it

Tronca, Luigi Foto_Luigi_TRONCA,  December 19, 2016
E-mail +39 045 8028075
Telephone luigi.tronca@univr.it

Turco, Alberto a,  May 8, 2018
E-mail 0458027189
Telephone alberto.turco@univr.it

Turrina, Stefania Ateneo - copia,  October 31, 2017
E-mail 045/8027622
Telephone stefania.turrina@univr.it

Vinante, Fabrizio Fabrizio Vinante,  March 6, 2018
E-mail +39 045 807 4032
Telephone fabrizio.vinante@univr.it

Visco, Carlo

Zamparo, Paola a,  November 12, 2014
E-mail +39 0458425113
Telephone paola.zamparo@univr.it

Zanconato, Giovanni Foto Prof. Zanconato,  May 23, 2018
E-mail +39 045 812 2720
Telephone giovanni.zanconato@univr.it

Zanolin, Maria Elisabetta Foto,  August 3, 2018
E-mail +39 045 802 7654
Telephone elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it

Zanusso, Gianluigi Foto personale,  September 9, 2017
E-mail +39 0458124285
Telephone gianluigi.zanusso@univr.it

Zaza, Gianluigi PIC Prof. Gianluigi Zaza,  August 23, 2019
E-mail +39 045 812 2521
Telephone gianluigi.zaza@univr.it

Zerman, Nicoletta Nicoletta Zerman,  May 29, 2018
E-mail + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857
Telephone nicoletta.zerman@univr.it

Zipeto, Donato PhotoDZ.JPG,  September 13, 2019
E-mail +39 045 802 7204
Telephone donato.zipeto@univr.it

Zoccatelli, Gianni Gianni Zoccatelli,  April 9, 2010
E-mail +39 045 802 7952
Telephone gianni.zoccatelli@univr.it

Zoppini, Giacomo foto per il web,  March 28, 2018
E-mail +39 045 8123748
Telephone giacomo.zoppini@univr.it


A B C D F G I L M O P R S T V Z

130 People





© 2002 - 2019  Verona University
Via dell'Artigliere 8, 37129 Verona  |  P. I.V.A. 01541040232  |  C. FISCALE 93009870234
Statistics  |  Credits