Persone

Esegui una ricerca su tutto il personale

105 Persone

A B C D F G I L M P R S T V Z
Accordini, Simone foto,  6 ottobre 2017
E-mail +39 045 8027657
Telefono simone.accordini@univr.it

Albanese, Massimo Foto Dott. Massimo Albanese,  3 novembre 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4251/4024
Telefono massimo.albanese@univr.it

Amaddeo, Francesco F. Amaddeo,  29 agosto 2017
E-mail 045 8124930
Telefono francesco.amaddeo@univr.it

Antoniazzi, Franco
Telefono franco.antoniazzi@univr.it

Baggio, Elda foto,  31 ottobre 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4695
Telefono elda.baggio@univr.it

Bazzoni, Flavia foto,  19 gennaio 2011
E-mail +39 045 802 7128
Telefono flavia.bazzoni@univr.it

Bertoldi, Mariarita a,  23 febbraio 2016
E-mail 0458027671
Telefono mita.bertoldi@univr.it

Bertossi, Dario Prof. Dario Bertossi,  17 novembre 2005
E-mail +39 045 812 4096
Telefono dario.bertossi@univr.it

Biasi, Domenico
E-mail 0458074463
Telefono domenico.biasi@univr.it

Bisoffi, Zeno

Bombieri, Cristina fotodip,  19 febbraio 2016
E-mail 045-8027209
Telefono cristina.bombieri@univr.it

Bortolotti, Federica Foto profilo,  2 novembre 2017
E-mail 045 8124618
Telefono federica.bortolotti@univr.it

Bria, Emilio E. Bria,  20 ottobre 2014
E-mail +390458128124
Telefono emilio.bria@univr.it

Brunelli, Matteo Brunelli,  29 luglio 2014
E-mail +39 045 8124323
Telefono matteo.brunelli@univr.it

Buffelli, Mario Rosario Mario Buffelli,  22 dicembre 2006
E-mail +39 0458027268
Telefono mario.buffelli@univr.it

Calabrese, Massimiliano a,  21 febbraio 2013
E-mail +39 045 812 4678
Telefono massimiliano.calabrese@univr.it

Camoglio, Francesco Saverio foto,  3 dicembre 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 7129-7130-7318
Telefono francesco.camoglio@univr.it

Cazzadori, Angelo Antonio
E-mail 045 812 8241

Cesari, Paola foto,  17 novembre 2017
E-mail 045 8425124
Telefono paola.cesari@univr.it

Chiamulera, Cristiano Cristiano Chiamulera,  14 novembre 2016
E-mail +39 045 8027277
Telefono cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it

Ciccocioppo, Rachele Foto tessera,  5 dicembre 2017
E-mail 045 8124466
Telefono rachele.ciccocioppo@univr.it

Cicoira, Mariantonietta foto per sito,  7 novembre 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 3706
Telefono mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it

D'Agostino, Antonio foto Prof A D'agostino,  6 novembre 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4023
Telefono antonio.dagostino@univr.it

Dalle Carbonare, Luca Giuseppe Luca G. Dalle Carbonare,  19 novembre 2011
E-mail +39 045 812 6062
Telefono luca.dallecarbonare@univr.it

De Franceschi, Lucia
E-mail 0458124918
Telefono lucia.defranceschi@univr.it

Dell'Orco, Daniele DDO_picture,  9 luglio 2015
E-mail +39 045 802 7637
Telefono daniele.dellorco@univr.it

Del Piccolo, Lidia foto,  25 settembre 2014
E-mail +39 045 812 4441
Telefono lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it

De Santis, Daniele Foto DDS,  25 ottobre 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4251 - 4097
Telefono daniele.desantis@univr.it

Donadelli, Massimo Foto,  4 settembre 2017
E-mail 0458027281
Telefono massimo.donadelli@univr.it

Donadello, Katia foto,  1 novembre 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4311
Telefono katia.donadello@univr.it

D'Onofrio, Mirko D'Onofrio Mirko,  12 novembre 2005
E-mail +39 045 8124301
Telefono mirko.donofrio@univr.it

Dusi, Stefano foto,  7 novembre 2003
E-mail +39 045 8027124
Telefono stefano.dusi@univr.it

Fabene, Paolo Paolo F Fabene,  8 maggio 2014
E-mail 0458027267
Telefono paolo.fabene@univr.it

Fabrizi, Gian Maria f,  15 dicembre 2015
E-mail +39 0458124461
Telefono gianmaria.fabrizi@univr.it

Faccioni, Fiorenzo foto,  10 novembre 2005
E-mail +39 045 812 4251 - 4868
Telefono fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it

Fantin, Francesco
E-mail +39 045 812 3577
Telefono francesco.fantin@univr.it

Fava, Cristiano Foto,  22 febbraio 2014
E-mail +39 045 8124732
Telefono cristiano.fava@univr.it

Ferdeghini, Marco
E-mail 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)
Telefono marco.ferdeghini@univr.it

Ferrari, Marcello
E-mail +39 045 8124262
Telefono marcello.ferrari@univr.it

Fiorio, Mirta Mirta Fiorio,  27 febbraio 2007
E-mail +39 0458425133
Telefono mirta.fiorio@univr.it

Friso, Simonetta
E-mail +39 045 812 6369
Telefono simonetta.friso@univr.it

Gatti, Davide
E-mail 045-6338607
Telefono davide.gatti@univr.it

Gibellini, Davide
E-mail 0458027559
Telefono davide.gibellini@univr.it

Girelli, Massimo Massimo Girelli,  17 dicembre 2006
E-mail +39 0458027106
Telefono massimo.girelli@univr.it

Gisondi, Paolo
E-mail +39 045 812 2547
Telefono paolo.gisondi@univr.it

Gosetti, Giorgio foto gg,  23 luglio 2015
E-mail 045.8028650
Telefono giorgio.gosetti@univr.it

Gotte, Giovanni Foto G.Gotte,  14 gennaio 2015
E-mail 0458027694
Telefono giovanni.gotte@univr.it

Gottin, Leonardo
E-mail +39 045 8127250
Telefono leonardo.gottin@univr.it

Iacono, Calogero foto,  21 dicembre 2017
E-mail +39 0458124412
Telefono calogero.iacono@univr.it

Lanza, Massimo Foto Massimo Lanza,  21 settembre 2017
E-mail +39 0458425118
Telefono massimo.lanza@univr.it

Leardini, Chiara foto,  3 maggio 2017
E-mail +39 045 8028222
Telefono chiara.leardini@univr.it

Leone, Roberto Foto Prof. R. Leone,  15 aprile 2016
E-mail 0458027612
Telefono roberto.leone@univr.it

Lleo'Fernandez, Maria Del Mar Foto Lleo,  29 luglio 2010
E-mail 045 8027194
Telefono maria.lleo@univr.it

Lombardo, Giorgio Prof Giorgio Lombardo,  27 aprile 2010
E-mail +39 045 812 4867
Telefono giorgio.lombardo@univr.it

Luciani, Giovanni Battista Foto,  30 ottobre 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 3303
Telefono giovanni.luciani@univr.it

Lunardi, Claudio
E-mail 0458124759
Telefono claudio.lunardi@univr.it

Majorano, Marinella Marinella Majorano,  27 luglio 2014
E-mail 0458028372
Telefono marinella.majorano@univr.it

Malatesta, Manuela foto,  1 settembre 2017
E-mail +39 045 802 7569
Telefono manuela.malatesta@univr.it

Malchiodi, Luciano Professor Malchiodi,  26 ottobre 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4855
Telefono luciano.malchiodi@univr.it

Malerba, Giovanni Malerba,  23 luglio 2010
E-mail 045/8027685
Telefono giovanni.malerba@univr.it

Mansueto, Giancarlo foto,  8 novembre 2017
E-mail 0458124343
Telefono giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it

Mariotto, Sofia Giovanna Sofia Mariotto,  20 settembre 2017
E-mail 0458027167
Telefono sofia.mariotto@univr.it

Martignoni, Guido Foto,  1 novembre 2017
E-mail 045 8124846
Telefono guido.martignoni@univr.it

Martinelli, Nicola foto Nicola Martinelli,  12 dicembre 2014
E-mail 045-812-6658
Telefono nicola.martinelli@univr.it

Marzola, Pasquina Pasquina Marzola,  28 luglio 2015
E-mail 0458027614
Telefono pasquina.marzola@univr.it

Mazzariol, Annarita
E-mail 045 8027690
Telefono annarita.mazzariol@univr.it

Menegazzi, Marta Vittoria a,  22 settembre 2015
E-mail +39 045 802 7168
Telefono marta.menegazzi@univr.it

Milano, Aldo Domenico foto Prof. Aldo Domenico Milano,  3 novembre 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 1226
Telefono aldo.milano@univr.it

Moghetti, Paolo
E-mail +39 045 8123114
Telefono paolo.moghetti@univr.it

Montagnana, Martina Martina Montagnana,  3 settembre 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 6698
Telefono martina.montagnana@univr.it

Moretti, Ugo moretti,  29 aprile 2010
E-mail 0458027602; 0458124245
Telefono ugo.moretti@univr.it

Moro, Valentina Valentina Moro,  9 agosto 2016
E-mail +39 045 802 8370
Telefono Valentina.Moro@univr.it

Pietrobelli, Angelo foto Prof. Pietrobelli,  28 ottobre 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 7425
Telefono angelo.pietrobelli@univr.it

Pilati, Andrea
E-mail 045/8028444 (VR) 0444/393932 (VI)
Telefono andrea.pilati@univr.it

Polettini, Aldo Eliano Prof. Aldo Eliano Polettini,  7 dicembre 2017
E-mail 0458027640
Telefono aldo.polettini@univr.it

Pollini, Giovanni Paolo Foto prof. Pollini,  27 ottobre 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 7322
Telefono giovanni.pollini@univr.it

Raffaelli, Ricciarda Prof.ssa Raffaelli Ricciarda,  19 ottobre 2017
E-mail 045/8122720
Telefono ricciarda.raffaelli@univr.it

Ribichini, Flavio Luciano Flavio Ribichini,  7 gennaio 2015
E-mail +39 045 812 2039
Telefono flavio.ribichini@univr.it

Ricci, Matteo
E-mail +39 045 8123549-3553-3575
Telefono matteo.ricci@univr.it

Romanelli, Maria MGR1,  10 dicembre 2009
E-mail +39 045 802 7182
Telefono mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it

Russo, Ivan prima,  18 gennaio 2016
E-mail 045/8028161 (VR) 0444/393940 (VI)
Telefono ivan.russo@univr.it

Ruzzenente, Andrea foto,  3 dicembre 2017
E-mail 0458124464
Telefono andrea.ruzzenente@univr.it

Salvagno, Gian Luca Foto,  15 giugno 2013
E-mail 045 8126880
Telefono gianluca.salvagno@univr.it

Salvia, Roberto foto,  17 ottobre 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4816
Telefono roberto.salvia@univr.it

Sartori, Riccardo
E-mail +39 045 802 8140
Telefono riccardo.sartori@univr.it

Savazzi, Silvia Silvia Savazzi,  28 ottobre 2016
E-mail +39 0458027691
Telefono silvia.savazzi@univr.it

Simonati, Alessandro a,  13 novembre 2008
E-mail +39 0458126625/4883
Telefono alessandro.simonati@univr.it

Siracusano, Salvatore foto sito.jpg,  26 ottobre 2017
E-mail 045 8127724
Telefono salvatore.siracusano@univr.it

Tamburin, Stefano Foto,  15 giugno 2011
E-mail +39 0458124285 (segreteria)
Telefono stefano.tamburin@univr.it

Targher, Giovanni foto,  3 marzo 2015
E-mail +39 045 8123748
Telefono giovanni.targher@univr.it

Tosato, Sarah foto tosato,  2 ottobre 2017
E-mail 045 8124441
Telefono sarah.tosato@univr.it

Trabetti, Elisabetta
E-mail 045/8027209
Telefono elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it

Trevisiol, Lorenzo Foto Prof. L. Trevisiol,  8 novembre 2017
E-mail +39 045 812 4023
Telefono lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it

Turco, Alberto
E-mail 0458027189
Telefono alberto.turco@univr.it

Turrina, Stefania Ateneo - copia,  31 ottobre 2017
E-mail 045/8027622
Telefono stefania.turrina@univr.it

Vinante, Fabrizio
E-mail 0458074032
Telefono fabrizio.vinante@univr.it

Zamboni, Giuseppe Zamboni-foto,  13 febbraio 2009
E-mail +39 045 6013415; +39 045 8124846
Telefono giuseppe.zamboni@univr.it; giuseppe.zamboni@sacrocuore.it

Zamparo, Paola a,  12 novembre 2014
E-mail +39 0458425113
Telefono paola.zamparo@univr.it

Zanconato, Giovanni
E-mail +39 045 8122720
Telefono giovanni.zanconato@univr.it

Zanolin, Maria Elisabetta
E-mail 045 8027654
Telefono elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it

Zanusso, Gianluigi Foto personale,  9 settembre 2017
E-mail +39 0458124285
Telefono gianluigi.zanusso@univr.it

Zaza, Gianluigi
E-mail +39 045 812 2528
Telefono gianluigi.zaza@univr.it

Zerman, Nicoletta
E-mail + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857
Telefono nicoletta.zerman@univr.it

Zipeto, Donato PhotoDZ.JPG,  28 novembre 2014
E-mail +39 045 802 7204
Telefono donato.zipeto@univr.it

Zoppini, Giacomo
E-mail +39 045 8123748
Telefono giacomo.zoppini@univr.it


A B C D F G I L M P R S T V Z

105 Persone





© 2002 - 2018  Università degli studi di Verona
Via dell'Artigliere 8, 37129 Verona  |  P. I.V.A. 01541040232  |  C. FISCALE 93009870234
Statistiche  |  Credits